top of page

Meet the Teachers

It is time to introduce the teachers of this workshop.

We all share the love of mixed media but have different styles.

Meet Miranda

Hello artsy friends, my name is Miranda Edney from the sunny state of Florida. Creating and teaching is my main passion in life. I LOVE to alter items, with lots of techniques and mediums of course ;) But tags and cards and other items can be equally as fun. I hope you will enjoy this workshop, and as complex as some of the projects may seem, you will see, step by step how EASY it is to achieve these results! Reach for the stars ladies! xoxo

Find Miranda on Social media FACEBOOK INSTAGRAM BLOG PINTEREST YOUTUBE

Meet Georgie

Hi! My name is Georgie and I’m based in the beautiful county of Dorset in the UK. Artistically, I am a lover of different styles, modern and contemporary to grunge to shabby chic, especially messy styled mixed media. Colour entices me more than anything. I believe the way the hues ebb and flow together is what really makes a project, and gives it that 'wow factor’. I also adore how colours enhanced by mediums used beneath, around, or over them. The possibilities are beautifully endless….

Find Georgie on Social Media

Meet Jaya

Hello friends!

My name is Jaya Raghuvanshi from Mumbai, India. I am a mixed media style artist and I love playing with colors, textures & different mediums.Mixed media gives me the freedom to go wrong, make mistakes,learn and create and that's why I am so hooked on to it. . Apart from paper crafts, I also love travelling & photography. We have put in our best to bring you a variety of mixed media styles through our projects .I hope you all will enjoy this workshop and get to learn many new tips and techniques of mixed media :) Find Jaya on Social Media

Meet Tiffany

Hello friends! My name is Tiffany Solorio. I live in Nevada with my wonderful husband and my 2 amazing kids. I love doing things outdoors. I also love just having a relaxing night watching a movie with the family.

I fell in love with paper crafting over8 years ago and as time went by I became addicted to everything mixed media. I love getting my hands dirty and creating all sorts of projects. I love making cards, scrapbook layouts, altered projects and art journals.

I am so excited to be sharing my project for this workshop with you. I hope to inspire you.

Find Tiffany on Social Media

Now that you have met us! We hope you are excited for tomorrow when reveal our full projects!

Here is a little peek of what to expect from the workshop

Save the date - April 28th will start Registration

Please feel free to share this bog post on facebook and pin it on to a board on pinterest! Thank you so much!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page